Psl 2019 Match 2 : Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

Psl 2019 Match 2 : Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans PSL 4 Ashes Cricket Game 2019 Psl 2019 schedule and teams Psl 2019 new team 2019 Pakistan Super League (PSL 4 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2019) will be the fourth period of the Pakistan Super League, an establishment Twenty20 cricket group which was built up by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015.

Psl 2019 Match 2 : Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Ashes Cricket Game

The competition is planned to be played from 14 February till 17 March 2019, with an aggregate of 34 matches.On 10 November 2018, PCB ended establishment concurrences with the proprietor of Multan Sultans, Schön Properties. Ali Khan Tareen is the new proprietor of the group.

On 14 November, PCB declared that HBL Pakistan has reestablished its association with PSL for 3 additional years till 2021. On 21 December, Blitz Advertising won the telecom rights for a long time on an offer of US$36 million, which is 358% more prominent sum than previously.

Each establishment held up to 10 players amid the exchange and maintenance window that began on 29 September. A squad of 16 players, with 4 strengthening players, was then finished in players draft held at Islamabad on 20 November.

On 16 December 2018, PSL declared that each group will have extra spending plan to choose 21-part squad. The substitution draft was hung on 24 January in Lahore. Watch Here PSL 2019 Match 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.