ICC World Cup 2019 : Schedule Time Table and Venues

ICC World Cup 2019 – World Cup 2019 is planning to begin in England and Wales and cricket fans are eagerly waiting for the contests that are nail-biting. Ten teams Host that is including England Sri Lanka, Pakistan, India, Australia, West Indies, South Africa, brand new Zealand, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan are on the list of individuals. World Cup 2019 fixtures are already announced and you will get all updates and information in regards to the worldwide world Cup 2019 Schedule.

ICC World Cup 2019 : Schedule Time Table and Venues

This time around, World Cup 2019 schedule is different than the editions which can be previous. However, all groups put in a group that is single. Each team will face all other teams which can be remaining in group matches. During the final end of all of the group fits, 4 teams makes their destination into the semi-finals whose winners will face each other in the World Cup 2019 last. Total 48 World Cup 2019 matches are going to be played in 11 cricket stadiums of 10 cities that are various. But, Southampton, Manchester, Leeds, Cardiff, Birmingham, Taunton, Nottingham, London, Chester-le-Street, and Bristol are among the metropolitan areas that are hosting. The quantity that is maximum6) of cricket globe cup fits including a semi-final will undoubtedly be held at Old Trafford, Manchester. Edgbaston, Birmingham will host another semi-final and 4 group matches. World Cup 2019 final is supposed to be held at Lords, London. However, the cricket stadium will also host 4 group matches.

Read Also:- Cricket 19 Release date,Gameplay and Review

World Cup 2019 opening match shall be held between host England and Southern Africa may 30. On the other side, Pakistan cricket team shall begin their globe glass campaign may 31 by playing against West Indies. World Cup 2019 semi-finals is going to be held on July 9 and 11 whereas the competition that is last be held on July 14.

The most notable four groups will progress to the semifinals and the final will likely be held on 14, 2019 july. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will soon be held in England and Wales from might 30, 2019 to 14, 2019 july.

This time, in the round that is first of tournament the ten teams will play against each other. The most notable four teams will progress to the semifinals.

The participating teams are England (hosts), Australia, Bangladesh, Asia, brand new Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and West Indies.

The tournament Schedule & fixtures ( all right times in PST):

World Cup 2019

May 30 (Thursday): England vs South Africa — The Oval – 2:30 pm.

May 31 (Friday): West Indies vs Pakistan — Trent Bridge – 2:30 pm.

1 June (Saturday):New Zealand vs Sri Lanka-Cardiff Wales Stadium-2:30 pm.

1 June (Saturday): Afghanistan vs Australia – Bristol – 5:30 pm.

June 2 (Sunday): South Africa Bangladesh that is vs Oval – 2:30 pm.

3 June (Monday): England vs Pakistan – Trent Bridge – 2:30 pm.

4 June (Tuesday): Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka – Cardiff – 2:30 pm.

5 June (Wednesday): South Africa vs Asia – Southampton – 2:30 pm.

June 5 (Wednesday): bangladesh New that is vs ZealandD/N) – Nottingham – 5:30 pm.

6 June (Thursday): Australia vs West Indies – Trent Bridge – 2:30 pm.

7 June (Friday): Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – Bristol – 2:30 pm.

8 June (Saturday): England vs Bangladesh – Cardiff – 2:30 pm.

8 June (Saturday): Afghanistan vs New Zealand – Taunton – 5:30 pm.

9 June (Sunday): India vs Australia – The Oval – 2:30 pm.

10 June (Monday): South Africa vs West Indies – Southampton – 2:30 pm.

June 11 (Tuesday): bangladesh Sri that is vs Lanka Bristol – 2:30 pm

12 June (Wednesday): Australia vs Pakistan – Taunton – 2:30 pm.

13 June (Thursday): India vs New Zealand – Nottingham – 2:30 pm.

14 June (Friday): England vs West Indies – Southampton – 2:30 pm.

15 June (Saturday): Sri Lanka vs Australia – The Oval – 2:30 pm.

15 June (Saturday): South Africa vs Afghanistan – Cardiff – 5:30 pm.

16 June (Sunday): India vs Pakistan – Manchester – 2:30 pm.

17 June (Monday): West Indies vs Bangladesh – Taunton – 2:30 pm.

18 June (Tuesday): England vs Afghanistan – Manchester – 2:30 pm.

19 June (Wednesday): New Zealand vs South Africa -Birmingham-2:30 pm.

20 June (Thursday): Australia vs Bangladesh – Nottingham – 2:30 pm.

21 June (Friday): England vs Sri Lanka – Headingley – 2:30 pm.

22 June (Saturday): Asia vs Afghanistan – Southampton – 2:30 pm.

22 June (Saturday): West Indies vs New Zealand – Manchester – 5:30 pm.

23 June (Sunday): Pakistan vs South Africa – Lords – 2:30 pm.

June 24 (Monday): bangladesh Afghanistan that is vs – 2:30 pm.

25 June (Tuesday): England vs Australia – Lords – 2:30 pm.

6 June (Wednesday): New Zealand vs Pakistan – Birmingham – 2:30 pm.

27 June (Thursday): West Indies vs India – Manchester – 2:30 pm.

28 June (Friday): Sri Lanka vs Southern Africa – Durham – 2:30 pm.

29 June (Saturday): Pakistan vs Afghanistan – Leeds – 2:30 pm.

29 June (Saturday): New Zealand vs Australia – Lords – 2:30 pm.

30 June (Sunday): England vs India – Birmingham – 2:30 pm.

1 July (Monday): Sri Lanka vs West Indies – Durham – 2:30 pm.

July 2 (Tuesday): bangladesh vs India – 2:30 pm.

3 July (Wednesday): England vs New Zealand – Durham – 2:30 pm.

4 July (Thursday): Afghanistan vs West Indies – Leeds – 2:30 p.m.

5 July (Friday): Pakistan vs Bangladesh – Lords – 2:30 p.m.

6 July (Saturday): Sri Lanka vs Asia – Leeds – 2:30 p.m.

6 July (Saturday): Australia vs South Africa – Manchester – 5:30 p.m.

9 July (Tuesday): First semifinal – Manchester – 2:30 p.m.

11 July (Thursday): Second semifinal – Birmingham – 2:30 p.m.

14 July (Sunday): THE FINAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *